Central PA WCCC
Monday, May 29, 2017
Central PA Wesleyan Campground & Conference Center
                                  2017-2018

BOARD Meetings

Saturday (9/23/17) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday (1/13/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday (4/21/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 12:30 PM)


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Meetings


Saturday (6/17/17) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 12 PM)
              (Nominating Committee meets also)
Friday (9/22/17) at CPWCCC Camp Office (6 PM - 9 PM) 
Friday (1/12/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (6 PM - 9 PM)
Friday (4/20/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (6 PM - 9 PM) 
Saturday (6/16/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 12 PM)
               (Nominating Committee meets also)


GOD’S HOLINESS GROVE CAMP MEETING COMMITTEE Meetings

Saturday (6/3/17) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 10 AM)
Saturday (7/8/17) at CPWCCC Camp Office (1 PM - 4:30 PM)
Saturday (9/22/17) at CPWCCC Camp Office (1 PM - 4:30 PM)
Saturday (6/2/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (9 AM - 10 AM)
Saturday (7/7/18) at CPWCCC Camp Office (1 PM - 4:30 PM)